Officers & Education Directors

President

Nicole Dyszlewski
Research/Access Services Librarian
Roger Williams University School of Law Library
10 Metacom Ave
Bristol, RI 02809
(401) 254-4542
ndyszlewski@rwu.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect

Michael VanderHeijden
Head of Reference
Yale Law Library
Phone: (203) 432-4367
michael.vanderHeijden@yale.edu

Treasurer

Rachel Weiss
Research Librarian
Nixon Peabody LLP
53 State St.
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 345-6141
raweiss6@gmail.com

Secretary

Christie Schauder
Digital Solutions Coordinator
WilmerHale
60 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 526-6863
christie.schauder@wilmerhale.com

Immediate Past President

Robert (Bob) DeFabrizio
Manager of Law Libraries
Massachusetts Trial Courts
2 Center Plaza, 9th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 878-0399
rdefabrizio@gmail.com

Education Directors

Shira Megerman
Senior Legal Information Librarian
Boston University
Fineman & Pappas Law Libraries
765 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02215-1401
(617) 358-4634
megerman@bu.edu

Maureen Quinlan
Reference & Gov. Doc.Law Librarian 
Garbrecht Law Library
University of Maine School of Law
246 Deering Avenue
Portland, ME 04102
(207) 780-4835
maureen.quinlan@maine.edu

Jessica Panella
Head of Access & Administrative Services
Thomas J. Meskill Law Library
University of Connecticut School of Law
39 Elizabeth Street
Hartford, CT 06105
(860) 570-5016
jessica.panella@uconn.edu