Membership Development Committee

The Membership Development Committee was created in Spring 2002 by the LLNE Executive Board, with Darcy Kirk presiding. The committee absorbed the activities of the placement, membership, and recruitment committees.

A committee charge and other information will be posted on this site as it is made available.


Mike VanderHeijden, Chair
Associate Director for Scholarly and Research Services
Yale Law School’s Lillian Goldman Law Library