Committee Chairs

Access to Justice

Michael VanderHeijden, chair
Associate Law Librarian for Research Services
Yale Law Library
Phone: (203) 432-4367
Email: michael.vanderHeijden@yale.edu

Archives & History

Stefanie Weigmann, chair
Associate Director for Research, Faculty Services and Educational Technology
Boston University
Fineman & Pappas Law Libraries
765 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02215-1401
(617) 358-4997
sweig@bu.edu

Communications & Technology

Michelle Pearse, co-chair
Senior Research Librarian
Harvard Law School Library
Areeda Hall 410
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 496-2102
mpearse@law.harvard.edu

Diane D’Angelo, co-chair
Assistant Director for Public Services
Suffolk University Law School
Moakley Law Library
120 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02108
617-573-8608
ddangelo@suffolk.edu

Education

Shira Megerman, co-chair
Senior Legal Information Librarian
Boston University
Fineman & Pappas Law Libraries
765 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02215-1401
(617) 358-4634
megerman@bu.edu

Danitta Wong, co-chair
Metadata and Serials Librarian
Nutter McClennan & Fish, LLP
155 Seaport Blvd.
Boston, MA 02210
dwong@nutter.com

Government Relations

Emilie Benoit, co-chair
P.O.Box 404
Narragansett, RI 02882-0404
(401) 792-0222
ebenoit@alumni.brown.edu

Anne McDonald, co-chair
Law Library Coordinator
Rhode Island Department of Attorney General
150 S Main St
Providence, RI 02903-2907
(401) 274-4400
amcdonald@riag.ri.gov

Membership Development

Raquel M. Ortiz, chair
Assistant Dean for Library & Information Services
Roger Williams University Law Library
10 Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone: (401) 254-4530
FAX (401) 254-4543
rortiz@rwu.edu

Scholarship

Kathy Fletcher, chair
University of New Hampshire School of Law
2 White Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 513-5131
kathy.fletcher@law.unh.edu

Service

Jessica Almeida, chair
Assistant Librarian
University of Massachusetts Law Library
333 Faunce Corner Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747
(508) 985-1194
jessica.almeida@umassd.edu