Committee Chairs

Access to Justice

Anne Rajotte, chair
Head of Reference Services
Thomas J. Meskill Law Library
University of Connecticut School of Law
39 Elizabeth Street
Hartford, CT 06105
(860) 570-5081
anne.rajotte@uconn.edu

Archives & History

Stefanie Weigmann, chair
Associate Director for Research, Faculty Services and Educational Technology
Boston University
Fineman & Pappas Law Libraries
765 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02215-1401
(617) 358-4997
sweig@bu.edu

Communications

Sara M. McMahon, chair
Head Law Librarian
Hampshire Law Library
99 Main Street, Suite 1
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 586-2297
sara.mcmahon@jud.state.ma.us

Education

Maureen Quinlan, co-chair
Reference & Gov. Doc. Law Librarian
Garbrecht Law Library
University of Maine School of Law
246 Deering Avenue
Portland, ME 04102
207-780-4835
maureen.quinlan@maine.edu

Jessica Panella, co-chair
Head of Access & Administrative Services
Thomas J. Meskill Law Library
University of Connecticut School of Law
39 Elizabeth Street
Hartford, CT 06105
(860) 570-5016
jessica.panella@uconn.edu

Government Relations

Emilie Benoit, co-chair
P.O.Box 404
Narragansett, RI 02882-0404
(401) 792-0222
ebenoit@alumni.brown.edu

Catherine Biondo, co-chair
Research Librarian
Harvard Law School Library
Langdell Hall
1545 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 495-3455
cbiondo@law.harvard.edu

Membership Development

Raquel M. Ortiz, chair
Assistant Dean for Library & Information Services
Roger Williams University Law Library
10 Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone: (401) 254-4530
FAX (401) 254-4543
rortiz@rwu.edu

Scholarship

Dawn Smith, chair
Head of Acquisitions
Yale Law School’s Lillian Goldman Law Library
P.O. Box 208215
New Haven, CT 06520
(203) 432-7440
dawn.smith@yale.edu

Service

Jessica Almeida, co-chair
Assistant Librarian
University of Massachusetts Law Library
333 Faunce Corner Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747
(508) 985-1194
jessica.almeida@umassd.edu

Kaitlin Connolly, co-chair
Reference Librarian
State Library of Massachusetts
kaitlin.connolly@state.mass.gov

Technology

Artie Berns, co-chair
Assistant Law Librarian, Collection Services
Roger Williams University Law Library
10 Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone: (401) 254-4539
aberns@rwu.edu

Alex Burnett, co-chair
Senior Law Librarian
Maine State Law & Legislative Reference Library
43 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
(207) 287-1608
alex.burnett@legislature.maine.gov