Nominees for the LLNE Board

The LLNE Nominating Committee has presented the final slate of nominees for the LLNE Board.  Elections will be held at the LLNE Luncheon and Business Meeting at the AALL Annual Meeting.

VP/President-Elect: Elaine Apostola
Education Director
: Ellen Frentzen
Treasurer: Rick Buckingham

The nominating committee includes Jocelyn Kennedy, Marnie Warner, and Kyle Courtney.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nominees for the LLNE Board

  1. Pingback: LLNE at AALL 2015: Exhibitors, Presenters, Award Winners, and Leaders |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *