Committee Chairs

Archives & History

Ron Oppenheim, chair
Corporate Archivist
Liberty Mutual Insurance
175 Berkeley Street, MS M09G
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 654-3136
ron.oppenheim@libertymutual.com

Communications & Technology

Michelle Pearse, co-chair
Senior Research Librarian
Harvard Law School Library
Areeda Hall 410
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 496-2102
mpearse@law.harvard.edu

Diane D’Angelo
Assistant Director for Public Services
Suffolk University Law School
Moakley Law Library
120 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02108
617-573-8608
ddangelo@suffolk.edu

Education

Elliott Hibbler, co-chair
Senior Law Librarian: Publishing Services
Northeastern University Law Library
400 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115-5005
(617) 373-3332
FAX (617) 373-8705
l.hibbler@neu.edu

Ellen Phillips, co-chair
Serials Supervisor
UNH Law Library
Two White Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 513-5159
Ellen.Phillips@law.unh.edu

Government Relations

Emilie Benoit, co-chair
P.O.Box 404
Narragansett, RI 02882-0404
(401) 792-0222
ebenoit@alumni.brown.edu

Anne McDonald, co-chair
Law Library Coordinator
Rhode Island Department of Attorney General
150 S Main St
Providence, RI 02903-2907
(401) 274-4400
amcdonald@riag.ri.gov

Membership Development

Raquel M. Ortiz, co-chair
Assistant Dean for Library & Information Services
Roger Williams University Law Library
10 Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone: (401) 254-4530
FAX (401) 254-4543
rortiz@rwu.edu

Bob DeFabrizio, co-chair
Manager of Library Services
Goulston & Storrs PC
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 574-4054
rdefabrizio@goulstonstorrs.com

Scholarship

Liza Rosenof, chair
Legal Research Librarian
Suffolk University School – Moakley Law Library
120 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 573-8075
lrosenof@suffolk.edu

Service

Jessica Almeida, Chair
Assistant Librarian
University of Massachusetts Law Library
333 Faunce Corner Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747
(508) 985-1194
jessica.almeida@umassd.edu